Sincere thanks to all of our supporters and funders without whom the PTI would not be able to carry out its work, including all those who prefer to remain anonymous.

2012 Club

  • The Alexandra and David Tucker Charitable Foundation
  • Mr and Mrs Keith Breslauer
  • Mr Ian Armitage and Miss Johanna Cunningham
  • Mr and Mrs Michael Daffey
  • The Evolution Education Trust
  • The Hintze Family Charitable Foundation
  • Dr Costas and Dr Evi Kaplanis
  • Mrs Catherine Lagrange
  • The Law Family Charitable Foundation
  • Sir Harvey and Lady McGrath
  • The Mikheev Charitable Trust
  • The Roden Family Foundation
  • The Wigoder Family Foundation

Diamond Patrons

  • The Exilarch’s Foundation
  • Alys and Jim Garman
  • Baron and Baroness Jean de Gunzburg

Gold Patrons

  • Mr and Mrs Ian Carton
  • Mr and Mrs Jeffrey Dishner
  • Mr and Mrs Harry Fitzalan Howard
  • The Lucinda and Edward Siskind Family Fund
  • The Meller Educational Trust
  • Ina De and James Spicer
  • Mr and Mrs Romie Tager
  • The TVML Foundation

Silver Patrons

  • Mr and Mrs Bos-Jakobsen
  • Mr and Mrs William Drake
  • Mr and Mrs Rupert Eastwood
  • The Mark Denning Trust
  • Mr and Mrs Jon May
  • The Phillips & Rubens Charitable Trust
  • Victoria and Alexander Ponte
  • Mr and Mrs Julian Schild
  • Mr and Mrs Paul Severs
  • Mr and Mrs Tim Street
  • Mr and Mrs Van J. Stults
  • Tarncourt Group
  • Mr and Mrs Basil Zirinis

Bronze Patrons

  • Mr Nicholas Hanney and Miss Christine Bos
  • Mr and Mrs James Crotty
  • Mr Martin French
  • Mr and Mrs Anthony Frieze
  • Mr and Mrs Nicholas Hofgren
  • Mr Ben Iversen
  • Mr and Mrs Alan Kelsey
  • Mr and Mrs Alex Large
  • Miss Kavita Maharaj
  • Mr Neil Mahapatra and Miss Rachel Matharu
  • Mr Antony Milford
  • Mr and Mrs Steven Petrow
  • Mr Bruce Rigal
  • Mr and Mrs Neh Thaker
  • Mr and Mrs Adrian Weller

Corporate Patrons & Partners

  • Baring Private Equity Asia
  • Explore Learning Ltd.
  • Graphite Capital
  • HSBC
  • John Laing plc
  • Patron Capital
  • Peel Hunt LLP
  • Royal Bank of Canada
  • RSM UK
  • Savills
  • Siemens plc
  • Travers Smith LLP

Charitable Trusts

  • Belgravia Foundation
  • The Bryan Adams Foundation
  • The Clore Duffield Foundation
  • The Constance Travis Charitable Trust
  • The Garfield Weston Foundation
  • The Lennox Hannay Charitable Trust
  • The Mercers' Charitable Foundation
  • Pears Foundation
  • The Prince's Charities Foundation
  • The Schroder Foundation
  • ShareGift
  • Stanley Foundation
  • The Steel Charitable Trust

We would also like to thank the following donors for participating in our 10th Anniversary Appeal:

  • Mr Miguel and Mrs Fabiana Abadi
  • Mr and Mrs Barath Rajgopaul
  • Mr Peter Stoll